FOUR SEASONS – 2nd piano concerto

The piano concerto Nr. 2 is called FOUR SEASONS. It is arranged for piano solo and string ensemble or string orchestra and it consists of four movements:

1. Vienna in Spring
2. The Sun of Castile
3. Paris in Rain
4. Variations on a theme of Paganini

The duration of concerto is ca. 25 min.